Macon-Bibb County, GA

Welcome to the online payment page for Macon-Bibb County, GA, where you can conveniently and securely process a variety of online payments. Please select the type of payment you would like to make.

Macon-Bibb County, GA

Tax Commissioner
Wade McCord

Main Office
188 Third Street.
Macon, GA 31201
Click Here for Map

Tel: 478-621-6500

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

For specific information or questions, please contact the county directly at number(s) above.

For PAYMENT assistance with Government Window:
Call 877-575-7233 
or Send Email 

Comodo Secure
Payment Icon